REVIEWS AND TESTIMONIALS

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO READ OUR REVIEWS OR LEAVE US A REVIEW CLICK BELOW

premium-image

I was very pleased with United Aluminum, Joe your installer did a very good job. The shed looks great, I am very happy!

Terry G

-

Goodyear, AZ - 9.19.19

premium-image

The installer was very respectful,  and professional,   and the storage shed was very clean and professional looking.

Joe R

-

Goodyear, AZ - 9.16.19

premium-image

Wanted to let you know how nice your aluminum storage shed is and what a great job your installer did. Joe was very nice, and the shed look great!"

Carol B

-

Phoenix, AZ - 9.12.19

premium-image

Any structure you want in aluminum, these folks have it!

James Lee

-

Phoenix, AZ - 3.13.2018

premium-image

I'm taking the time to let you know what an amazing job United Aluminum did on my 2 aluminum storage sheds. The installation and sales process was very smooth. I highly recommend United Aluminum!

Leticia

-

Phoenix, AZ - 12.18.2017

premium-image

Great job listening to what I wanted and Keith did an awesome job installing the storage shed,  very happy with UNITED ALUMINUM!

Mike

-

Chandler, AZ - 12.5.2017

premium-image

Just wanted to thank Butch and the guys who did such a awesome job placing another shed to match my 15 year old shed you guys installed way back when. You matched it up perfectly and I'm sure to get another 15 years from both at least.

Jon L.

-

Chandler, AZ - 8.25.2017

premium-image

Shed looks great! On time, efficient, and friendly!

Stacey

-

Mesa, AZ - 6.15.2017

UNITED ALUMINUM
2229 W. Indian School Rd.,
Phoenix, AZ 85015